I-ASPN Clinical Webinar Series: Session 1 – Neuromodulation
I-ASPN Clinical Webinar Series
Session 2 starts in
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

I-APSN Clinical Webinar Series

Session 2 – Patient Selection, Indications and Emerging Therapies

August 28th, 2021
Central Europe – 5PM CEST
Eastern Europe – 6PM EEST
India – 8:30PM IST
UAE – 7PM GST
UK – 4PM BST
USA – 11AM EDT
UTC – 15:00

Topics:

  • SCS – Data, Patient Selection and Indications for Each
  • SCS – New and Emerging Therapies
  • Intrathecal Drug Delivery: Patient Selection and Trials
  • Drugs and Combinations
  • Adverse Events and Their Management

Moderators

Reda Tolba, MD
Reda Tolba, MDChair, I-ASPN
Timothy Deer, MD
Timothy Deer, MDChairman and Founder, ASPN
Dawood Sayed, MD
Dawood Sayed, MDPresident, ASPN
Download Agenda