I-ASPN Clinical Webinar Series: Session 1 – Neuromodulation
I-ASPN Clinical Webinar Series
Session 3 starts in
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec

I-ASPN Clinical Webinar Series: Session 3

Radiofrequency for the Joints

December 6th, 2021
Central Europe – 6PM CET
India – 10:30PM IST
UK – 5PM GMT
USA – 12PM EST

Topics:

  • RFA of the SIJ
  • RFA of the Hip
  • RFA of the Knee
  • RFA of the Shoulder

Moderators:
Reda Tolba, MD
Timothy Deer, MD
Dawood Sayed, MD

Faculty:
Preeti Doshi, MD, DA, FRCA (UK), FIPP (USA), FIAPM
Maxim Eckmann, MD
Ganesan Baranidharan, MBBS, FRCA, FFPMRCA, PG Dip Anaesthesia

To register for the event, please click on the button and complete the form.

Register
Register

Moderators

Reda Tolba, MD
Reda Tolba, MD
Timothy Deer, MD
Timothy Deer, MD
Dawood Sayed, MD
Dawood Sayed, MD

Sponsored by