ASPN VIRTUAL THINK TANK AGENDA

SESSION 1 | MONDAY, AUGUST 10 | 6PM EST <u>SPINAL CORD STIMULA</u>TION PART 1

Moderators: Timothy Deer, MD and Dawood Sayed, MD

Abbott: Global Pandemic and its Impact on Chronic Pain

Faculty: Timothy Deer, MD and Keith Boettiger

Medtronic: What you need to know about DTM™ SCS from 4 leading experts Faculty: Ricardo Vallejo, MD, PhD, PK Grewal, MD, Michael Fishman, MD,

Krishnan Chakravarthy, MD, PhD

Nalu: Expanding the Patient Population in SCS with a Novel Battery-Free, Micro-IPG

Faculty: Mark Malinowski, DO and Sai Arulkumar, MD

Poster to Podium

Faculty: Erika Petersen, MD

SESSION 2 | TUESDAY, AUGUST 11 | 6PM EST SPINAL CORD STIMULATION PART 2

Moderators: Timothy Deer, MD and Dawood Sayed, MD

Nevro: New Indications and Advancements with 10kHz SCS

Faculty: Kasra Amirdelfan, MD, Jordan Lee Tate, MD, MPH, Johnathan H. Goree, MD

Boston Scientific: Redefining Personalization in Pain Management -

Expanding Your Treatment Options

Faculty: Lou Raso, MD, Jennifer Lee, MD, Marshall Bedder, MD

Saluda Medical: Delivering the Right Activation with Closed Loop SCS:

A Clue into the Profound Effect on Quality of Life

Faculty: Peter Staats, MD, MBA, Sean Li, MD, Marc Russo, MD

ASPN Shark Tank Session #1

Moderators: Timothy Deer, MD, Dawood Sayed, MD, Krishnan Chakravarthy, MD, PhD

Soin Neuroscience: Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning to Facilitate

Precision Medicine in Spinal Disorders

Faculty: Amol Soin, MD

NeuraLace Medical: Axon Therapy by NeuraLace Medical: A Novel, Non-invasive and

Sustainable Therapy for Relief of Peripheral Neuropathic Pain

Faculty: Shiv Shukla, CEO

SESSION 3 | WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 12 | 6PM EST TARGETED DRUG DELIVERY AND SI FUSION

Targeted Drug Delivery
Moderators: Timothy Deer, MD and Dawood Sayed, MD

AIS Healthcare: Guidance and Safety of Off-Label Intrathecal Medication Use Faculty: Anish Patel, MD, Anjum Bux, MD, Jonathan Hamer, PharmD

Flowonix: The Future of Intrathecal Drug Delivery and Intrathecal Dosing Faculty: Jason E. Pope, MD, Anjum Bux, MD, Jackie Weisbein, DO, Navdeep Jassal, MD

SI Fusion Moderators: Timothy Deer, MD and Dawood Sayed, MD

CornerLoc: Stabilization and Bone Healing in SI Joint Arthrodesis

Faculty: Steven Falowski, MD, Denis G. Patterson, DO

PainTEQ: New Innovations in Minimally Invasive SI Fusion

Faculty: Youssef Josephson, DO, Steven Falowski, MD, Jordan Lee Tate, MD, MPH,

Kasra Amirdelfan, MD, Jeffrey S. Henn, MD

SESSION 4 | MONDAY, AUGUST 17 | 6PM EST PERIPHERAL NERVE STIMULATION AND RF ABLATION

Peripheral Nerve Stimulation Moderators: Timothy Deer, MD and Dawood Sayed, MD

SPR: SPRINT® First-Line PNS™ for the Back and Beyond Faculty: Amit Gulati, MD, Mehul Desai, MD, Shalini Shah, MD

Mainstay Medical: Restorative Neurostimulation for Intractable Chronic Low Back Pain Faculty: Alexios Carayannopoulos, DO, MPH, Krishnan Chakravarthy, MD, PhD

Nalu: Small Size, without Compromise, Expanding the Patient Population in PNS Faculty: Jennifer Hah, MD, Einar Ottestad, MD, David Spinner, DO

RadioFrequency Ablation
Moderators: Timothy Deer, MD and Dawood Sayed, MD

Epimed: Innovation in RF: Improving the Safety and Efficacy of RF Ablation

Faculty: Stanley Golovac, MD

Abbott: RF Round Table: The Theory and Application of

Radiofrequency Ablation in Pain Management

Faculty: TBD

ASPN Shark Tank Session #2

Moderators: Timothy Deer, MD, Dawood Sayed, MD, Krishnan Chakravarthy, MD, PhD

Doctor.com

Faculty: Nicholas Giordano, MD and Jessica Nikci

Curogram

Faculty: Michael Hsu, COO and Co-Founder

SESSION 5 | TUESDAY, AUGUST 18 | 6PM EST MINIMALLY INVASIVE SPINE

Moderators: Timothy Deer, MD and Dawood Sayed, MD

Boston Scientific (Vertiflex): Interspinous Spacers evolving role in Spinal Stenosis

Faculty: Pankaj Mehta, MD, Michael Esposito, MD, Steven Falowski, MD

Vertos Medical: Redefining the MILD Procedure:

Emerging Techniques & Advancing the Treatment Algorithm

Faculty: Jason E. Pope, MD, Alex Escobar, MD, Denis G. Patterson, DO, Jackie Weisbein, DO

ASPN Shark Tank Session #3

Moderators: Timothy Deer, MD, Dawood Sayed, MD, Krishnan Chakravarthy, MD, PhD

Spinal Simplicity

Faculty: Todd Moseley, CEO Spinal Simplicity, Dr. Stephen Hochschuler, Chad Stephens, DO

BioTras: The New Gold Standard in Physician Training

Faculty: Ehren Nelson, MD, Chad Stephens, DO, Jennifer Smith, BioTras Creative Director

